News & Links

More information about our products can be found on the following websites:

Our Strategic Partners:

  • Head Gear LLC
    1383 Arcadia Rd, Ste 102
    Lancaster, PA  17601
    (717) 509-5724
    www.headgearllc.com
  • Heritage Poultry Management Services, Inc.
    2043 Horseshoe Pike
    Annville, PA 17003
    (717) 867-8366
  • Kauffman’s Animal Health, Inc.
    21 Keystone Dr.
    Lebanon, PA  17042
    (717) 274-3676
    www.ka-hi.com
    www.liragold.com
  • York Ag Products
    1060 Roosevelt Ave
    York, PA 17404
    (800) 632-1895

Industry Links:

Pennsylvania Veterinary Medical Association www.pavma.org
Dairy Calf & Heifer Association www.calfandheifer.org
Hoard’s Dairyman: www.hoards.com
Hoard’s Dairyman Webinars: www.hoards.com/webinars
HD Notebook: www.hoards.com/blog
Progressive Dairy: www.progressivedairy.com
Progressive Forage: www.progressiveforage.com
Progressive Cattle: www.progressivecattle.com
El Lechero www.el-lechero.com
Bovine Veterinarian www.bovinevetonline.com
Ag Professional www.agprofessional.com
Drover’s Cattle Network www.cattlenetwork.com
Pork Network www.porknetwork.com
Dairy Herd Network www.dairyherd.com

If you are interested in having your website(s) considered for addition to this page, please contact Ilsa Bender:  ilbender@danielbaumco.com, (717) 509-5724.